November 3, 2017: Election of Officers

Subsequent to the elections at our Annual Meeting on October 30, 2017, the Board unanimously agreed to the following officers for the coming year:

  • President: George Boniface
  • Vice President: Gordon Strauss
  • Treasurers: George Boniface, Denise Zaremba
  • Secretary: Beth Dixon
  • Board Member: Dick Donohoe
This entry was posted in Annual Meetings, General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *