Summary: October 27, 2015 Board Meeting

  1. Election of Officers

Subsequent to the elections at the annual meeting on October 26, the Board unanimously agreed to the following officers for the coming year:

Glenn DeBiasi:               President
Granice Geyer-Smith:    Vice President
Steve Anastasion:          Treasurer
Beth Dixon:                    Secretary
Beau Clowney:               Member

This entry was posted in Board Meeting Summaries, General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *